Cake Utopia

All Occasion and Custom Cakes in Kalamazoo Michigan by Nicole Kalmbach

I’m still here! December 28, 2011

Filed under: What's new? — Cake Utopia @ 9:53 am

Greetings avid Cake Utopia followers! Please know that I have not forgotten about my blog! December brought lots of new business and I’ve just been incredibly busy, filling orders and working on holiday projects of my own, that I haven’t had quality time to devote to the blog. I sat down last night to start working on the latest update and realized that I have had 22 orders since my last update. As you can imagine, this next update is going to take some time! So, I thought I would give you a little teaser of what’s to come. This is one of my absolute favorites, done for a very good friends baby shower:

20111228-094910.jpg

I have the rest of this week off and I am planning to get this beast of an update done! Check back soon for some quality cake viewing!

P.S. I hope that you all had a Merry Christmas and I wish you a very happy 2012!

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.